• Social Media Marketing

    SEO For Google+ & Google Search @ SMX West

    by  • February 29, 2012 • Conferences, Google, Social Media Marketing • 0 Comments

    Moderator: Danny Sullivan, Editor-in-Chief, Search Engine Land (@dannysullivan) Q&A Moderator: Jennifer Slegg, Owner, JenSense.com Speakers:Sean Carlos, CEO, Antezeta Web Marketing (@seancarlos) Janet Driscoll Miller, President and CEO, Search Mojo (@janetdmiller) Daniel Dulitz, Product Manager, Google (@dulitz) Monica Wright, Social Media Editor, Search Engine Land and Marketing Land (@monicawright) First up, we start with the Google+ […]

    Read more →

    Building Buzz On Facebook: Getting Liked & Shared @ SMX West

    by  • February 29, 2012 • Conferences, Social Media Marketing • 1 Comment

    Building Buzz On Facebook: Getting Liked & Shared Moderator: Elisabeth Osmeloski, Managing Editor, Search Engine Land (@elisabethos) Q&A Moderator: Jennifer Slegg, Owner, JenSense.com Speakers:Tami Dalley, Vice President of Analytics and Insights, Buddy Media (@DataDivaDalley) Aaron Friedman, Content Strategist, Resolution Media (@aaronfriedman) Dan Robbins, Director of Marketing, Fox Racing Shox (@reachdanro) First up is Tami from […]

    Read more →

    Creative Facebook Ad Tactics @ SMX West

    by  • February 29, 2012 • Conferences, Social Media Marketing • 0 Comments

    Moderator: Greg Finn, Chief Marketing Officer, Cypress North (@gregfinn) Q&A Moderator: Noran El-Shinnawy, Director of Marketing, BoostCTR (@noranshinnawy) Speakers: Addie Conner, VP, Advertising, SocialCode (@socialcodeinc) Matt Lawson, VP of Marketing, Marin Software (@marinsoftware) Will Scott, President, Search Influence (@w2scott) Marty Weintraub, CEO, aimClear (@aimclear) First up is Matt from Marin Software.  He says consumers exposed to […]

    Read more →

    Building Buzz On Twitter: Getting Followed & Retweeted

    by  • February 29, 2012 • Conferences, Social Media Marketing, Uncategorized • 0 Comments

    Building Buzz On Twitter: Getting Followed & Retweeted Moderator: Elisabeth Osmeloski, Managing Editor, Search Engine Land (@elisabethos) Q&A Moderator: Jennifer Slegg, Owner, JenSense.com Speakers: Drew Conrad, Social Media Marketing Specialist, ZAGG (@drewconrad ) Carrie Gouldin, Web Community Manager, ThinkGeek Chris Silver Smith, President, Argent Media (@si1very) Chris Silver Smith was up first, and he starts […]

    Read more →